Contact Us

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about ASFMRA or contact the Chapter Office.


Customer Photo

Janie Gatzman, ARA
Gatzman Appraisal
11433 26 Mile Rd
Oakdale, CA 95361-9269
(209) 262-8214


Michael G. Ming, Sr., ARA
Alliance Ag Services
5401 Business Park S Ste 122
Bakersfield, CA 3309-0714
(661) 631-0391

Vice President

Matt Pennebaker, ARA
Advanced Ag Realty & Appraisal
PO Box 849
Reedley, CA 93654-0849
(559) 259-0756

Immediate Past President

Todd Combs, ARA
The Vinery
707 E Grand Ave
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420-3243
(805) 888-7102

Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator

Customer Photo
Charlotte Mitchell
PO Box 1960
Elk Grove, CA 95759-1960
(916) 544-2712

Executive Vice President

Suzie Roget
CA Chapter, ASFMRA
P.O. Box 838
Woodbridge, CA  95258-0838
(209) 368-3672

Membership Committee Chair

Kay J. Austin
Edwards, Lien & Tos, Inc.
755 N Peach Ave Ste D5
Clovis, CA 93611-7251
(559) 593-2277

Young Professionals Committee Chair

Sarah Baskins
AgIS Capital Investment
2049 Geer Rd.
Turlock, CA 95382-2405
(209) 360-0186